Social Media PLN CoP image

Social Media animated

Hopefully this will get updated one day- Flash crashed 3 times, the third time wiping out my previous 2 hard saves.

In 543 we were to create an image of a Community of Practice or Professional Learning Network so what I tried to show are tweets, IMing, uploading to VoiceThread, Blogger, or SlideShare. I don’t know what Flash killed- much of the animations to illustrate uploading were destroyed in the last crash. One day I will have to fix this, especially if I want it to be a part of my portfolio.

About Melissa

I am a former high school science teacher and recently completed a MET degree at Boise State

Posted on June 24, 2013, in 1.1.2 Designing stuff, 1.2 Message Design, 2.3 Computer-Based Technologies, 2.4 Integrated Technologies, 3.1 Media Utilization, 4.4 Information Management, EDTECH 543 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

