How to find me

I’m joining groups all over the Internet. If you want to link to me, these are places you can find me and the name I’m using.

YouTube educator’s channel: mgetzedu

Diigo: Melissa Getz

Citeulike: MelissaGetz

Edmoto: I think I’m Ms. Getz, I originally joined as if I’d have students using Edmoto

Twitter:@ntropi

Delicious: Melgetz

Curriki: Ntropi

A to Z teacher stuff: ntropi

Linked-In: Melissa Getz

sciencestage: You know, they don’t state your username on their page after you register. So for the moment, I’m not sure.  OK, found their confirmation email.  I’m melissagetz.

Please don’t tell me I should be worried about putting this info online in one succinct place.  It is not like I put anything super personal at any of those places, if I post at all…

About Melissa

I am a former high school science teacher and recently completed a MET degree at Boise State

Posted on September 14, 2011, in ED TECH 521, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Melissa, you might find the website http://about.me useful to aggregate a link to all of these sites from one place. I set mine up at http://about.me/hbraum and use that to point people to all my online sites 🙂 I’ll be following you on Twitter now.

Leave a Reply

